Kelli Jones

Kelli
Jones

Hello!  I am excited to be your child's teacher this year!  We are going to have a blast getting to know each other and will be LEARNING so many cool things.  I can't wait to get to know your child and talk about all the fun things they've done over the summer!  Here's a little about me! 

ABOUT ME:

My Childhood & Family:

I grew up in Waco, Texas with my mom, dad and older sister.  I now live in El Campo with my husband. My daughter and son both attend Texas A&M University in College Station, Texas.    

Conference:

1:20-2:20 Monday-Thursday

1:30-2:15 Friday

Lunch:

11:45-12:15

Ice Cream/Lunch Visitor Day - Thursday

Schedule for Monday-Thursday

7:30-8:00 Students report to class

8:00-9:15 Math w/homeroom

9:15-9:45 Science w/homeroom

9:45-10:00 Restroom and Recess

10:00-11:00 Math small groups w/homeroom

11:00-11:05 Switch classes

11:05-11:45 Math w/ Warren homeroom

11:45-12:15 Lunch

12:15-12:50 Math w/ Warren homeroom

12:50-1:20 Science w/ Warren homeroom

1:20-2:20 Specials

2:20-3:20 Math small groups w/ Warren homeroom

3:20-3:30 Prepare for dismissal

Friday Schedule

7:30-8:00 Students report to class

8:00-945 Math and Science w/ homeroom

9:45-10:30 Small groups w/ homeroom

10:30-10:35 Switch classes

10:35-11:45 Math and Science w/ Warren homeroom

11:45-12:15 Lunch

12:20-1:30 Small groups w/ Warren homeroom 

1:30-2:15 Specials 

2:15-2:30 Switch/Friday Folders/Dismiss

My Contact Info:

Email: kjones@ecisd.org
Phone: 979-543-5481

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.